Royale Nightclub – Boston
TD Garden – Boston
House of Blues – Boston
The Roxy – Boston
Shaw’s Convention Center – Brockton
Campanelli Stadium – Brockton
Dorchester Armory- Dorchester
Freeport Hall – Dorchester
Frost Arena – Lawrence
Winter Garden – Lawrence
DCU Center – Worcester
Mechanics Hall – Worcester
Worcester Armory – Worcester

New York
Webster Hall- New York
MSG theater – New York
Barclays Center – Brooklyn
Paramount Theater – Brooklyn
Far Rockaway A.C. – Queens
Brown’s Gym A.A.- Queens
Utopia Paradise Theater – Bronx
Jimmy’s Bronx Café – Bronx
Jerome Stadium – Bronx
Park Arena – Bronx
Staten Island Hilton – Staten Island

Seagate Convention Center - Toledo
Hollywood Casino - Columbus
Wyatt Arena – Cincinnati
Hope Arena – Cincinnati

New Jersey
Prudential Center – Newark
Robert Treat Hotel – Newark
Laurel Garden - Newark
Claridge Hotel and Casino – Atlantic City
Tropicana Hotel and Casino – Atlantic City
Sun National Bank Center – Trenton

MGM Grand Detroit – Detroit
Ford Community Center- Dearborn
Motor City Casino – Detroit
Orbit Room – Grand Rapids
IMA Sports Arena – Flint

The Bomb Factory – Dallas
Hilton Anatole Hotel – Dallas
Petroleum Club – Dallas
Bayou Event Center – Houston

Minute Maid Park – Houston
Austin Sports Center – Austin


Grove  Civic Center - Grove
Remington Park – Oklahoma City
Chevrolet Event Center - Oklahoma City
Coca-Cola Center - Oklahoma City
Greenwood Cultural Center – Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Hotel – Tulsa
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino – Tulsa

Royale Nightclub – Boston
TD Garden – Boston
House of Blues – Boston
The Roxy – Boston

2300 Arena – Philadelphia
SugarHouse Casino - Philadelphia
Stadium Holiday Inn - Philadelphia
Blue Horizon – Philadelphia
South Philly Arena – Philadelphia

Frank’s Outdoor Arena – Athens
The Mansion – Atlanta
Grand Ballroom – Atlanta
Roxy Theater – Atlanta

Bell Auditorium – Augusta
Paine College – Augusta
Municipal Auditorium – Augusta

Memorial Hall – Kansas City
Rainbow Center – Kansas City
Kansas ExpoCentre- Topeka
Landon Arena – Topeka
Beech Activity Center – Wichita
Century 2 Convention Center – Wichita

Richmond Coliseum – Richmond
Showplace Exhibition – Richmond
City Arena – Richmond
Municipal Auditorium – Norfolk
Arena – Norfolk
Portner’s Arena – Alexandria

West Virginia
Appalachian Power Park – Charleston
Civic Center – Charleston
Marriot Hotel – Charleston
Pullman Plaza Hotel – Huntington
Big Sandy Superstore Arena – Huntington

Derby Park Expo – Lexington
Brewery’s Thunderdome – Lexington
Coyote’s – Lexington
Louisville Gardens – Lexington
Sports Center – Owensboro
Executive Inn – Owensboro

Clear Channel Metroplex Event Center – Little Rock
Alltel Arena – Little Rock
Robinson Auditorium – Little Rock
Kay Rodgers Park Expo Center – Fort Smith
World Class Fitness Center – Fort Smith
Wild Wings Club - Fort Smith
Andrews Field – Fort Smith

Lumiere Casino - St. Louis
The Ambassador – St. Louis
Viking Hotel Grand Ballroom – St. Louis
Beaumont Club – Kansas City
Ameristar Casino – Kansas City
Harrah’s Casino – Kansas City
O’Reilly Center – Springfield
Shrine Mosque – Springfield


Belasco Theater – Los Angeles
Exchange L.A. – Los Angeles
Westin Bonaventure Hotel – Los Angeles
The Novo at L.A. Live – Los Angeles
Club Nokia – Los Angeles
Four Points Sheraton Hotel – San Diego
Crowne Plaza Hotel – San Diego
Scottish Rite Center – San Diego
Double Tree Hotel – Sacramento
Red Lion Hotel - Sacramento
Memorial Auditorium – Sacramento
Arco Arena – Sacramento
Longshoremen’s Hall – San Francisco
Civic Auditorium – San Francisco

Connecticut Convention Center – Harford
Connecticut Expo Center – Hartford
Dressler Arena – Hartford
Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum – New Haven
Arena – New Haven
Athletic Center – New Haven
Columbus Hall – Stamford
Mitchell Field – Stamford

Hyatt Regency Hotel – Minneapolis
El Nuevo Rodeo – Minneapolis

Target Center – Minneapolis
Crown Plaza Hotel- St. Paul
River Center – St. Paul
St. Paul Armory – St. Paul
Grandma’s Sports Garden – Duluth
Shrine Auditorium – Duluth





  • ABA Official Facebook Page
  • YouTube
  • Twitter - White Circle

The Official website of American Boxing, is owned by Dean Smith. This website was created and is maintained by the American Boxing Association. The views expressed in all articles are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect those of the ABA or its affiliates.  Copyright © 2011-2021 American Boxing Association. All Rights Reserved.